Happy 2012

Happy New Year, everyone!

Things may be quiet around here for a bit, as I dip my toes into 2012, including my resolutions and intentions.  I just celebrated a birthday as well, which makes this a really wonderful time for me to start afresh and be open and ready for NEW and WONDERFUL opportunities the universe has in store for me.

I have some WILD resolutions for this year, and I will be creating new stories for myself- full of love, joy and sunshine. I’ve been stuck in a rut lately, and frankly feeling blue is exhausting. I’m officially done with feeling blue, and will consciously seek to bring other colors into my life. So many people have done it before- looked at the storm clouds and decided to dance in the rain. That means that I have good company, and good mentors!

Sunshine streaming in forest

photo credit: romainmo

In a moment of Synchronicity, I recently discovered some amazing, inspiring websites, with armfuls of love and ideas for anyone looking for it! These are some that I signed up for emails from:

The Receiving Project “The Daily Gift is an sweet bit of delight, inspiration, love, wisdom, and laughter that will be delivered to your inbox every morning!”

Creative Spiritual Women Just, go there. It is amazing.

Gratefulness.org Lots of goodies here, including their word of the day (that I linked to).

In the meantime, I’ll be posting when I have time and inspiration. It’s going to be a great year!

I wish for you sunshine streaming in the windows and a child who peers at you behind her hands, says “I see you!” and kisses your cheek.

photo credit: romainmo
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy 2012

  1. Belle says:

    What an honor to be included in this list, and on such a beautiful blog! Thank you! <3

Leave a Reply

