Christmas in New England

This past weekend I went on a Christmasy day trip, shopping and food and sight-seeing. It was fun and relaxing and adults only!

I got to enjoy some of my favorite things, one being photography! Here are some photos I snapped over the course of the day. :)

Evergreen and Holly

It was a gorgeous day

What's Christmas without a sleigh ride?

Olde Time Equipment

Jingle All the Way

Olde Time High Chairs

Hung with Care

Window Garland

Wreath

Carry me away

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Christmas in New England

  1. aw, this is such a beautiful post. i’m a new englander myself too, and i think this post sums up everyone’s idea of christmas aka what you see in all the movies!

  2. PS – Your photo of the old equipment reminds me of the creatures from the movie The Village…. Haha

Leave a Reply

