Trash Can

I posted this on facebook too but just had to share here!

Here are three emails I sent to my husband today:

7:44am “Pip just took my crumpled oatmeal package off the table, walked over to the garbage and threw it away!”

8:40am “Pip just walked over to the garbage, opened it up and pulled out the dirty coffee filter and all its grinds!”

2:15pm: “aaand I just found her morning’s juice cup in the trash can. How’d she get it in there without me seeing?!”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

