Happy Mother’s Day

I love Mother’s Day! What a happy day where we can shower mothers with love and gratitude for all they do! Although I’m proud to be a mom every day, I feel especially proud and loved on Mother’s Day.

Pip and I, Mother's Day

Happy Mother’s Day to all the beautiful and generous mothers who perform beautiful and generous miracles on a daily basis.

And especially happy mother’s day to my mom, who taught me how to be the woman and mother I am today. I love you, and miss you, every day.

My Inspiration

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Mother’s Day

  1. Pingback: May Weekend in Photos | lovenotesmama

  2. Pingback: Breastfeeding for Brain Cells and Fingernails | lovenotesmama

Leave a Reply

